New Release! The Mutinous Boomer Audiobook!

27 May

ImageNEW Audiobook Release! I’m thrilled to report that my Mutinous Boomer book can now be downloaded and listened to! The grand and glorious actress, Della Cole, who starred in our production of “Letters from the Front” for many years, is the narrator. My book has been graciously described as “5* Soul Candy!” Della makes each morsel delightful! In the coming days I’ll be blogging about our long association and how this audiobook came about. But, for now, I just wanted to share the excitement of having my book sound so very beautiful and would love to hear your thoughts on it.

Now on Amazon, Audible and iTunes – just in time for summer travel!  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B007H0RS60

 Marsha – The Mutinous Boomer!

Confessions of an Instinctively Mutinous Baby Boomer and her Parable of the Tomato Plant

Leave a comment